"Window Flowers" (Black Vinyl)
"Window Flowers" (Black Vinyl)

"Window Flowers" (Black Vinyl)

Regular price
Sale price
Quantity must be 1 or more

Released 08.10.18, this is the first pressing of Window Flowers. There are 2 LP’s at standard 150 gram weight and printed on state of the art presses at Hand Drawn Pressing in Dallas, TX. The packaging, designed by the band’s bass player, features a beautiful gatefold design, die cut jacket, and phenakistoscope center labels designed by Drew Tetz.

Track Listing:

  1. Sleepyhead

  2. The Night

  3. Outer Space

  4. Mountain Man

  5. Kaleidoscope Eyes

  6. Dalai Lama

  7. Motions

  8. Fondly & Forever

  9. Lights

  10. Hey Man

  11. Walls of White

© 2018 Sleepyhead Records.